• All
  • documents
  • languages
  • News
  • News featured or else
  • Non classé
  • pinned
  • video

The Finance Ministers Wolfgang Schäuble (DE), Paschal Donohoe (IE), Pier Carlo Padoan (IT) and Jeroen Dijsselbloem (NL) were invited to the European Parliament's Investigation Committee on Money Laundering, Tax Avoidance and Tax evasion (PANA) on 11 July 2017 to report on the processing and follow-up...