• All
  • documents
  • languages
  • News
  • News featured or else
  • Non class√©
  • pinned
  • video

The EU list of non-cooperative jurisdictions for tax purposes adopted on December 5, 2017 was defined by the Council of Europe as based on the criteria proposed by the European Commission. . The decision by the Council resulted in a set of criteria largely based...